Who We Are

Central Office

Tim Ashley

Assistant Vice President for Payroll, Benefits & Tax (Interim)

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: tmashley@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-9131

 

Schyler Polaski

Administrative Assistant

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: spolaski@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-7662

 

Kasi Buchholz

Business Analyst

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: buchholz@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-7425

 


Payroll Office

Teri Kruse

Payroll Manager

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: terik@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-6558

 

Therese Bergman

Payroll Coordinator

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: thereseb@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-5371

 

Amberly Ehret

Payroll Coordinator

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: amberly@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-6298

 

Jody Nolte

Payroll Coordinator

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: jodyn@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-0455

 

Debbie Roberts

Payroll Coordinator

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: debbier@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-2683

 

Amy Roden

Payroll Clerk

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: aroden@iastate.edu 

P: 515-294-6556

 

 

Back to top

 


Benefits Office

Angela Elthon

Manager of Accounting

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: amelthon@iastate.edu

P: 515-294-1089

 

Jennifer Carpenter

Accountant

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: jc5@iastate.edu

P: 515-294-4336

 

Ryan Cottington

Accountant

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: rcott@iastate.edu

P: 515-294-2861

 

Lana Popejoy

Accountant

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: lpopejoy@iastate.edu

P: 515-294-5296

 

Back to top


Tax Office

Matt Devick

Accountant

A: 2300 Admin Svc Bldg, 2221 Wanda Daley Dr., Ames, IA 50011

E: mdevick@iastate.edu

P: 515-294-0457

 

Back to top